Development drawings – Product design

3 05 2011

This is the product design I’v done for the campaign bracelet that I wanted to create. Most of my Ideas I have gotten from other Ideas out and about at the minuet. The Silicone lance armstrong wrist bands have to be the most popular, so of course they were apart of my Ideas. By the end of my ideas and with a little group discussion I planned to go with the Silicone wrist bands. Where i found a company on line that makes them and engraves them then just posts them to me. i tried to get the CMYK colours that i have used for my poster but it was not possible, though they are still the same concept colors. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

